Tuesday, April 28, 2009

Guy R. Beining "This Is My Spot" from the latest issue of Lee Thorn's zine, which also includes poetry by John M. Bennett, Carl Miller Daniels, Dave Kennedy, Tom Weigel, Sean Brendan-Brown, Justin Hyde, normal & Joel Dailey.

[more information on Lee Thorn's zine can be found on this blog, just search "Lee Thorn"]

No comments: