Thursday, August 26, 2010

John M. Bennett - back cover of the latest issue of FUCK! (vol. 13, no. 9, Sept. 2010) edited by Lee Thorn. Also includes poetry by Sean Brendan-Brown, Kevin M. Hibshman, Richard Martin, Carl Miller Daniels, J.J. Campbell & Lee Thorn.

$2 and a SASE to:

Lee Thorn
Box 85571
Tucson, AZ

No comments: