Sunday, February 15, 2009

This is the back cover of "The Disgust Issue" of filling Station magazine (#43) with work by M. Natrass, Jon Paul Fiorentino, crookedhead, Jeremy Leipert, Jason Christie, Billy Mavreas, Matt Ashby, Maykee Mak, Carrie Crow, derek beaulieu, Andrew Topel, Robin Richardson, ryan fitzpatrick, Jonathan Ball, Aran Wilkinson, Andre Rodriguez, Frank Davey, Shara Rosko, Michael Prang & Wim Delvoye

No comments: